Appendix 1

Cherwell District Council Calendar of Meetings 2018/19¹

Council	Executive	Executive BPM	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Budget Planning Committee	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Planning Committee	All Member Briefing
Mon, 6.30pm	Mon, 6.30pm	Tues, 4pm	Weds, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Tues, 6.30pm	Thurs, 4pm	Bi-monthly, 6.30pm - 8.30pm
2018	2018	2018	2018	2018	2018	2018	2018
Tuesday 15 May AGM 16 July 15 October 17 December 2019 25 February 2019/20 Tuesday 14 May 2019 AGM	4 June 2 July 3 September 1 October 5 November 3 December 2019 7 January 4 February 4 March 1 April	 15 May 19 June 17 July 21 August 18 September 16 October 20 November 18 December 2019 15 January 19 February 19 March 16 April 	30 May 5pm - informal review of accounts 30 May 25 July 21 November 2019 23 January 13 March	22 May 24 July 29 August (Wednesday) 25 September 30 October 27 November 2019 29 January 26 February	29 May 10 July 28 August 9 October 20 November 2019 22 January 19 February 26 March	 24 May 21 June 19 July 23 August 20 September 25 October 22 November 13 December 2019 17 January 14 February 14 March 18 April 	Thursday 31 May – The Forum Monday 23 July – Bodicote House Tuesday 2 October – The Forum Wednesday 12 December – Bodicote House 2019 Monday 21 January – The Forum Tuesday 12 March – Bodicote House
Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Democratic Contact Officer: Natasha Clark 01295 221589	Contact: Donna Dow, PA to the Leader 01295	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington	Democratic Contact Officer: Lesley Farrell 01295 221591	Democratic Contact Officer: Emma Faulkner 01327 322043	Democratic Contact Officer: Aaron Hetherington	

¹ Meetings are subject to change and cancellation. Members will be notified and the website updated accordingly.

Appendix 1

Council	Executive	Executive BPM	Accounts, Audit & Risk Committee	Budget Planning Committee	Overview & Scrutiny Committee	Planning Committee	All Member Briefing
			01295 227956			01295 227956	

NOTES: Chairman and Vice-Chairman for all Committees for the municipal year 2018/19 will be appointed at the first meetings of Committees held at the conclusion of the Annual Council meeting on Tuesday 15 May 2018.

Licensing Committee, Licensing Sub-Committees, Personnel Committee, Appeals Panel and Standards Committee meetings will be arranged as required.

Democratic Contacts:

Licensing Committee and Licensing Sub-Committee: Aaron Hetherington – 01295 227956 Personnel Committee: Louise Aston – 01295 221601 Standards Committee: Sharon Hickson – 01295 221554 Appeals Panel: Natasha Clark – 01295 221589

Parish Liaison Meeting: Wednesday 6 June 2018 Wednesday 7 November 2018

Parish Liaison Meeting Contact: Kevin Larner, Community Infrastructure Officer – 01295 221706